42 Years - A Professional Law Corporation - Helping Asbestos Victims Since 1974


Kazan Law Attorneys Selected for Best Lawyers in America

Best_Lawyers_2013We are proud to announce that four Kazan Law attorneys were recently selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America in the category of Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Plaintiffs.

Steven Kazan (first listed 2006)
David M. McClain (first listed 2006)
Dianna C. Lyons  (first listed 2009)
Denise Abrams (first listed 2009)

A listing in Best Lawyers is widely regarded by both clients and legal professionals as a significant honor awarded to a lawyer by his or her peers. The list is compiled from peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. If the votes for an attorney are positive enough for inclusion in Best Lawyers, that attorney must maintain those votes in subsequent polls to remain on the list for each edition. Lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate in or be included.

It is important to note that the lawyers listed in Best Lawyers have no say in deciding which practice areas they are included in. They are voted into practice areas entirely as a result of the votes they receive from their peers. Read about other awards our top asbestos law firm has received.

Get a Free Case Evaluation
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.